Shri Krishan Mahavidalaya

Baleni, Baghpat U.P. 250626

Affiliated to CCS University, Meerut & Approved by N.C.T.E. Jaipur

College Code:

Faculty & Staff

SHRI KRISHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA ,BALENI BAGHPAT (U.P. ), boasts a highly qualified and experienced faculty, many of whom are accomplished academicians and industry experts. This elite group of educators provides students with unparalleled guidance and expertise in various fields. To ensure comprehensive learning, the students engage with their core faculty, who are well-versed in their respective subjects. Additionally, they interact with industry experts who impart valuable insights and practical experiences, helping the students understand the complexities of real-world scenarios. Collaboration with visiting faculty members who are recognized masters in their fields further enhances the students' knowledge and equips them with the skills needed to excel in their careers. This robust team of educators plays a crucial role in molding future managers who are adept at handling challenges and leveraging opportunities in the business and industrial world.


Dr. J. Pandey Principal M.A. (History), M.Ed. Ph.D.(Edu.)


Dr. Kamal Kant Sharma Assistant Professor (Sociology) M.A. (Sociology), M.Phil , Ph.D.
Dr. Gunendra Assistant Professor. (English) M.A. (English), M.Phil. Ph.D.
Dr. Shruti Sharma Assistant Professor (Pol.Science) M.A. (Pol.Sci., ) Ph.D
Ms. Neelu Dhama Assistant Professor (Hindi) M.A. (Hindi), M.Phil .NET
Mr. Ashu Tyagi Assistant Professor (History) M.A. (History), M.Phil .NET
Mr. Ashish Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor (Economics) M.A. (Economics), .NET

B.Ed Faculty

Mr. Santosh Kumar Verma Assistant Professor(B.Ed.) M.A.(History),M.Ed.NET SST
Mr. Brijpal Singh Assistant Professor(B.Ed.)   Maths
Mrs. Laxmi Saxena Assistant Professor(B.Ed.) M.A.MBA,M.Ed. NET COMMERCE
Mr. Yogendra Prasad Assistant Professor(B.Ed.)   HINDI
Mr. Asgar Khan Assistant Professor(B.Ed.)   Biology
Mr. Diwakar Assistant Professor(B.Ed.)   English


Mr. Sangh Priya Librarian M.A., M. Lib.

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Nitin LAB. & Sports Officer M.Sc.(Math)
Mr. Ajay Chief Finance Officer M.Com.
Mr. Anirudh Yadav Accountant B.C.A
Mr. Vinod Office Superident M.Com.
Copyright: 2012 © All Rights Reserved